Introductions - New members for June 2015

Welcome to Analytics Vidhya Discussions!

Just take a minute to explore your discussion mates and say “Hello” to them here.

To get an idea, have a look at introductions from last month:

http://discuss.analyticsvidhya.com/t/introductions-new-members-for-may-2015/914

Looking forward to interacting with you all

Introductions - New members for July 2015

Hello,

I am Jagdish. I am a Post Graduate in Physics (Computational Electronics), and have 4-5 years of BI Experience.
Have been following the Analytics Vidya blog for last 1 months, and find it extremely helpful and informative.

Looking to shift my career to Analytics.

Hii Guys,

I am Jayanti Bhanushali from mumbai, working as Associate Business Analyst @ Hansa Cequity, Mumbai from past 11 months.
I am an IT engineer from Mumbai University and looking forward to improve my skills in Analytics.

Hi All,
I am Aakash, PGDM from IIM-Indore, have 5+ years of exp in Finance. Trying my hand at some data crunching!

Regards
Aakash Gupta

Hi, I’m Nattoise from Hong Kong. I have worked over 4+ years in bank. Recently, I changed my job nature for analytics work, I’m glad to visit this website and hope to learn something new for me.

Best Regards
Nattoise

Hi All,

I am Raghavendra from Goa.I have 1 year relative experience in Analytics space as a Jr.statistical data analyst.I am using R ,SQL and GIS tools in my work environment .I am following analytic vidya from 1 year .I learned alot through AV.I am regular visitor to AV from its Blog to Web. Awesome thought @kunal .I respect and Now onwards i will try to contribute my knowledge as well as Learn more from AV :smile:

Regards,
Raghavendra