Quick Response Needed. Which is better Aegis PGP BA-BD vs Praxis PGP BA course?

analytics
data_science
bigdata
business_analytics

I am soon enrolling with either of the two institutes offering post graduate program in big data and analytics.
I am highly confused in deciding which one to go for. If Aegis Full-time or Part-time?
I have 2 years of industry experience.

Appreciate any suggestion in terms of

1. Better option of the two
  2. Course/curriculum comparison
  3. Fee
  4. Brand recognition
  5. ROI
  6. Placement offers extended to students enrolled at both the institutes
  7. Difficulty level - understanding IT/Non-IT candidate
  8. If the course offered is equivalent to MS or not.

Also, if there is a better option apart from the two listed above assuming IBS and SP Jain has been dropped from list due to the high cost. MISB being a certificate program and online-offline mode is it worth?

SP Jain or Aegis school ? Which is best for a fresher?
Online/Part time courses providing placement assistance

same question at multiple threads.

Based on what u have declared as your profile with no clear indication of what you want out of the program

• Go full time. You are young and 2 years in experience.
  • Aegis is IBM based platform and pretty new. No clear view of plcaements and batch details
  • Good curriculum and the dean is a nice person. Its highly hands on and difficulty level is definitely high. But SP jain tries to do the same program in 6 months. So figure that out.
  • None of the Analytics program has major recognition. For example these programs are yet to break into IT Service industry main stream. Big consumers like Cognizant, Tata or Infosys have not even visited either of the campus. Having said that it wont take much time for them to start looking out.
  • ISB, IIM or even Great lakes are meant for those with lots of experience getting the analytics side of story telling.