Review For JIGSAW Academy?

I have a query that Enrolling in Data Scientist Course by Jigsaw academy will worth or not? They are charging 45K for course and will training us SAS, R , Python Advance SAS & SQL. I need your help in this can you give some advice for the course or wether to join it or not?

Jigsaw Academy has some good courses but are unfairly Expensive.These courses include only basics that one can learn form MOOC on cousera,edx or udacity .
So i will advice You to go for some good MOOC.
If you want to persu learning Data Science First choose any one programming language either R or python (both are open source).

I hope it helps.

All the Best !!!
Happy learning

Thank You Ashish, I am following Udacity to learn statistics & then will follow the guideline of Analytics Vidhya’s Ultimate data science plan.

I am a student of Jigsaw academy. The course is pretty avergae.

Moreover there is one negative point with them - THEY DO NOT PROVIDE WRITTEN NOTES. ALSO THEIR TRANSCRIPTS ARE POORLY FORMATTED. i believe written notes / transcripts are very essential to one’s learning.

Picture this:- Say you enroll for a course which is one year long in duration and has some 50 modules. Say you complete 4 modules in 1st month. Now once when you are in 5th month probably you will not remember the modules you learnt in 1st month. Probably you would need to revise the content.

The problem with Jigsaw is the moment you choose to revise something, you will have to listen to the recordings again. That means spending the same time revising as the time you put in to learn.

Had there been printed notes or transcripts it is very easy to revise the concepts just by reading. The quality of transcripts is pathetic and the numbers are not formatted correctly.

I brought this to the notice of business owner of Jigsaw. But sadly she did not want to undertake the exercise of re printing the transcripts or providing printed notes.